I AMSTERDAM: Things I Saw

wAnderful ESCAPADES

It’s a laid back Sunday here in the Philippines and in the city where I live situated 5,000 feet above sea level, its cold, wet and really foggy.  While sipping my really hot brewed-coffee and tuned-in at the Olympic Games I decided to finish my three-parts post about my trip to the Netherlands.  I now realize that this blog site is now becoming more of my personal journal that I share with my friends.  Years from now, I hope to go back to my blogs and reminisce.  Like this one about Amsterdam yet again.

I still cannot get enough of this beautiful city.  My visit to Amsterdam was rather refreshing.  It was a contrast to the cold, end of winter experience in Paris and Brussels days before.  Here, I find the people approachable and sincere.  The night I arrived in Amsterdam, I was a bit lost but a very tall…

View original post 239 more words

One thought on “I AMSTERDAM: Things I Saw

  1. Pingback: I AMSTERDAM: Things I Saw | Home Far Away From Home

Leave a Reply

