37 Days of Cheesy & Foody Korea

Sengyiestel

I’m back from Korea summer programme! This is the first time I’m traveling so far and so long out of sg. Looking back at all the pictures I’ve taken and the memories that’s imprinted in my mind, I’m starting to miss korea alrdy! Mainly the food & the shopping! Almost all the food there are of my likings- where I love cheese & beef; jus like what they love too!

-Cheesecake ice creams!!!

This cheesecake cone ice cream is really nice! It has cheesecake chunks in it too! easily found in a particular convenience stall! ~SGD2.50.

Always feeling full after eating this!

Not only cheesecake ice cream is nice, practically any ice cream you grab from the fridge is awesome!

This is another nice cheesecake ice cream I had on the flight back to sg! I guess the korea really has nice cheesecake ice cream!!!

The ice creams all have…

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

